Empanelment Cashless Mediclaim Services

At Vision Eye Centre for offer Cashless Mediclaim Services for Eye Treatments. We are under the panel of most of TPA / Insurance Companies, CGHS, MCD, ECHS, DJB, DGEHS & Corporates. The list of panel are mentioned below

List of TPA / Insurance Companies under our Panel

  1. Medi Assist India TPA Pvt. Ltd.
  2. Ericson TPA Healthcare Pvt Ltd
  3. Medsave Health Care
  4. Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Ltd
  5. MD-India Health Care
  6. HDFC Ergo Insurance
  7. East West Assist TPA
  8. Paramount Health Services
  9. Genins India TPA
  10. Good Health Plan Ltd.
  11. Iffo Tokio General Insurance Co. Ltd
  12. Universal Sompo General Insurance Co.Ltd
  13. United Health Care Parekh TPA Pvt. Ltd
  14. Reliance General Insurance Co. Ltd.
  15. Vipul Medcorp Pvt. Ltd
  16. Safeway TPA Pvt.Ltd
  17. Religare Health Insurance
  18. Raksha TPA Pvt. Ltd.
  19. E-Meditek Solutions
  20. Heritage Health TPA Pvt Ltd
  21. Alankit TPA
  22. Future Generali Health
  23. Focus Health Servics (TPA) Pvt. Ltd.
  24. Park Mediclaim
  25. HealthCare InfoXchange India Pvt. Ltd.
  26. VIDAL (TTK) Health Care
  27. Star Health and Allied Insurance Co. Ltd.
  28. Cholamandalam (General Insurance Co. Ltd.)

List of Government Panels & Corporates under our panel

  1. Central Government Health Scheme ( CGHS )
  2. E.C.H.S
  3. National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM)
  4. Delhi Tourism and Transportation Development Corporation (DTTDC)
  5. Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Limited (MTNL)
  6. Competition Commission of India (CCI)
  7. Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR)
  8. Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Limited (SPMCIL) 
  9. University Grants Commission (UGC)
  10. Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
  11. Tribal Cooperative Marketing Development Federation of India Limited (TRIFED)
  12. Council of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR)
  13. Central Adoption Resource Authority (CARA)
  14. South Asian University (SAU)
  15. Airports Authority of India (AAI) 
  16. Central Zoo Authority of India (CZA)
  17. Delhi Development Authority (DDA)
  18. Technology Information, Forecasting and Assessment Council (TIFAC)
  19. Bharat Sancher Nigam Limited (BSNL)
  20. Indian Institute of Mass Communication (IIMC)
  21. L.R.S. Institute of Tuberculosis and Respiratory Diseases
  22. The National Institute of Public Cooperation and Child Development (NIPCCD)
  23. Rehabilitation Council of India (RCI)
  24. Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (MCD)
  25. Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR)
  26. University of Delhi (DU)
  27. Delhi Vidyut Board Employees Terminal Benefit Funds (DVBETBF)
  28. Mother Dairy
  29. Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission (DERC)
  30. Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU)
  31. Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)
  32. Central Electricity Regulatory Commission (CERC)
  33. DGEHS
  34. Inter-University Accelerator Centre
  35. Government of NCT of Delhi
  36. Indian National Science Academy (INSA) 
  37. New Delhi Municipal Council (NDMC)
  38. Institute of Company Secretaries of India(ICSI)
  39. Delhi Jal Board (DJB)
  40. Supreme Court Of India (SCI)
  41. BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd
  42. Centre for Cultural Resources & Training (CCRT)
  43. Employees Provident Fund Organisation (EPFO)
  44. Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)
  45. India Trade Promotion Organisation (ITPO)
  46. National University of Educational Planning and Administration (NUEPA)
  47. State Bank of India (SBI)
  48. Indraprastha Power Generation Company Ltd. (IPGCL/ PPCL)
  49. Building Materials & Technology Promotion Council (BMTPC)
  50. Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)

Stay Connected with us for latest updates!

Call us